Music and menu for Fredensborg Palace, Tuesday 6 November 2012


Music for the Fredensborg Concert in Fredensborg Chapel performed by young musicians and singers from The Royal Academy of Music - Aarhus/Aalborg.


RAMA Brass
Conductor: Niels-Ole Bo Johansen
Prelude to the second act of Saul og David - composer: Carl Nielsen

Arranged by: Mette Dahl Kristensen
The Criminal - text: Asbjørn Toftdahl
Gift - text: Soffie Viemose
The Brothel - text: Susanne Sundfør

Conducted by: Henrik Brendstrup
Modinha - composer: Heitor Villa-Lobos
Oblivion - composer: Astor Piazzolla

Duo Polar
Glowing Seas 
- text: Ann-Iren Hansen og Jonathan Seest
Rain - text: Ann-Iren Hansen og Jonathan Seest
Helping You - text: Ann-Iren Hansen og Jonathan Seest

RAMA Brass
Conductor: Niels-Ole Bo Johansen
Vivaldi Dobbeltkoncert - composer: Antonio Vivaldi
RAMA Brass
Conductor: Niels-Ole Bo Johansen
Arranged by: trombone-student Andreas Lea
If it’s Magic - text: Stevie Wonder

Published November 6, 2012

Menu for the souper at Fredensborg Palace.


Fish tureen with mild chillicustard 
Salmon with crispy herbs and rice salad with shrimps

Semolina with pepper 
Green beans and corn salad
Green salads
Egg mimosa
Quiche Lorraine
Watercress flan
Fungi flan

Cheese tart

Gullasch of fallow deer with potato/scallion purée au gratin 

Pumpkin pie
Apple soufflé
Roulade with pomerans 
La Cigaralle Du Prince 2007

Chateau de Cayx 1989
Magnum Cuvee des Noces d'Argent

Accept af cookies

Ifølge lovgivningen skal der oplyses om brugen af cookies. Kongehuset benytter cookies for at sikre, at hjemmesiden virker korrekt samt i forbindelse med statistik.

Cookies fra hjemmesiden kan altid slettes igen.

Læs mere om cookies